Kata Balint 1990-2018 RIP

On Monday 1st October 2018, a 28 year old woman called Katalin Balint died in Eger, Hungary.

You might ask, it is obviously tragic when a 28 year old dies, but whats the relevance in that? You might query why is it so significant? Or inquire why is it so important to a guy who spent 45 years in the USA and now lives in Canada that a 28 year old woman has died in Hungary?

If you do care or ARE interested, you might ask what of? In what matter? How? What causes a 28 year old to die? Was it a drug overdose or a plane crash or car crash?

Well it as tragic as they are, it was none of those thing. It was related to drugs. But not an Heroin overdose, or MDMA or alcohol overdose, as you might expect.

No, Kata was killed due to Psychiatric drugs. The ones which most people think are safe. She was the latest in the long line of people to be killed by the evil partnership of Big Pharma and Psychiatry.

Kata suffered brain damage after wrongly being prescribed Mirtazapine (an antidepressant), the very same drug the actor and comedian Robin Williams was taking when he hung himself in August 2014. Exactly 12 months later, Kata became severely sick after an adverse reaction to it.

Why the hell she was given this crap I will never know. She had sleep problems. Right? That is not a mental health problem. She did not have depression. She was fit, active, energetic, a picture of heath. Kata had a boyfriend, could drive and fully functional. This was to help her sleep. Now she is asleep forever.

You know, if somebody came to me and said they had sleep problems, I would say they should read a boring book, or something that doesn’t interest them. They should listen to music. They should go to bed when they are tired. They should turn the computer off and detach from social media after 10 pm. They should have a hot bath or a hot drink. They should watch something not very demanding on TV. I would advise them to exercise. Keep a diary of thoughts and fears. Why you can’t sleep. Your reflections and thoughts for the day. Anything but giving out dangerous psychiatric drugs.

I will admit I didn’t know Kata for very long. I added her on Facebook in late July 2018 but her posts were very moving and upsetting, as well as deeply disturbing. I admit I was upset when I heard of her death but it was not a surprise. Two other young women have committed suicide the last two months due to Psychiatric Drugs. One aged 24.

This is a post Kata made on 14th August 2017: “I’m sure I will not be healed. My symptoms are not worthy of human beings. Anhedonia, amnesia, short term memory capacity only 1 minute, no plan, no learn, no perception, no executive function, no sense of time, no weather, no season, no celebration, no creativity, no orientation, no sense of taste, smell, temperature, Can’t feel my body and face, i dont know how to eat, bath, dressed, i cant remember one movie, music or food, my clothes, my friends. I cant speak with my family or anyone. No creativity, opinion, etc etc … in a word: no brain. No human brain. I always think I’m dead. No problem solving, i dont know what is the money. i have got severe severe confusion. I cant walk because my brain cant think. I cant percept who with me or where i am or who i am. I only can use the toilet yet. Nothing more. There are no hours, days, months, seasons. I do not recognize people, objects, anything. im only worsen minute to minute. i cant put the butter on bread. i dont know what is bread. i only blink all day. i cant swallow. I just want a fair passage. But psychiatrists do not even allow this. i beg in every minutes for my death. sorry for my post. i hope it will not be deleted. I really just want to end it with dignity. I really tried everything, wait for a lot of time. I do not know what is free and what not. No thoughts in my head absolut. i only really want to this end. i know everyone want to this, too. But I have suffered so much that this is not worthy of humanity”.

Do you think that is normal from an 88 year old let alone a 28 year old who should be in the prime of her life? Kata had 150 symptoms. There are fitter 88 year olds than she was at the end of her life. And this was a fitness trainer and instructor four years ago in the peak of health.

To prevent any more Kata’s in the future, stimulant drugs, anti depressants, anti psychotics and Benzos have to be banned in every country in the world NOW. This has gone too far. It has to be stopped. One death is one too many.

When I say Psychiatric drugs are more dangerous than street drugs as a rule, here is proof. Elton John abused Cocaine for years. He is functional now and is on a World Tour, about to retire. Keith Richards is relatively ok though you can see the effects of the years of drug abuse on him. So is Steven Tyler. Ozzy Osborne is still around though you can see the damage the illegal drugs have had on him. Lemmy abused Speed for years and lived to be 70. Admittedly not a great age nowadays but fairly good for his lifestyle.

Usually heroin, crack, cocaine, meth addicts brains always revert back, no matter how severe their withdrawals were, same with alcoholics. Kata had permanent brain damage from one month of a prescription. She could have done crack or Heroin for 30 or 40 years and had less damage. That’s not an exaggeration. If psychiatric drugs are safer then why do people who are addicted to illegal substance go to rehab, get clean and go on to live alright or functional lives, yet many who have stopped psychiatric drugs are still suffering months or years later? Many are now mentally or physically disabled. In some cases worse.

Not that I would advocate anybody takes that garbage (Heroin, Speed, Cocaine) either. I would run a mile if offered it.

If Kata was my daughter I would now start legal proceedings against the jerk who drugged her. He should be prosecuted for manslaughter.

In September 2017 Kata wrote “Fuck big pharma all I want is to get my life back”.

Let that be her epitaph. I hope future generations will learn from her tragic story. These drugs aren’t to be taken lightly. They should not be taken at all. They aren’t safer than aspirin. They aren’t candy. They aren’t “Generally mild”. They are very dangerous. They are poison. They enter your body and are alien entities. They cross your blood-brain barrier and can cause massive damage to your brain and other important areas. You are putting a foreign substance into your body that isn’t supposed to be there each time.

When Psychiatrists say you should not be afraid of Adderall or Ritalin or anti psychotics or anti depressants or benzos or present them as items that are benign or innocuous or not to be feared, (Usually when paid off by Big Pharma but sometimes through stupidity or ignorance or following what they were taught when studying – again the Pharma companies pay off the Universities and Colleges a lot of the time) you should be. I will tell you the truth. Big Pharma aren’t paying for my Grand-kids private education. Or for my house to be paid off. Or paying me loads of money or paying my car off. I would not take anything off them whatsoever.

On the contrary. You should be fucking terrified. You should be appalled that they are offering you psychiatric drugs. You should be scared to death. You should run a mile the other way. Some doctors, who are genuine and honest, and aren’t corrupted by Big Pharma gifts and money, will tell you the worst adverse reactions and withdrawals they’ve ever seen have been from psych drugs. They might help some people in short term – but with great risk. As seen with Kata Balint and in my view that risk is not worth an early grave.

Rest in peace Kata. I hope whoever drugged you never knows or gets a seconds peace. And I hope they have a very long and a very miserable life. Yours was short.

Kata Balint
Born 13th June 1990. Died 1st October 2018. Murdered by the evil partnership of Psychiatry and Big Pharma.

And for you who say she didn’t matter or that was just one person. Kata could have been your daughter, your sister, your girlfriend, your wife, your best friend. Then how would you have felt?

4 thoughts on “Kata Balint 1990-2018 RIP

  1. Oh my God.
    I’m SO sorry that you lost your friend.
    I’m SO sorry she had to endure this nightmare.
    I’m SO sorry.
    But I didn’t cause this; infact, I’m ALSO a victim of big pharma. I’m losing my memory TOO fast. Noticed this a couple of years ago.
    People, PLEASE don’t take pharmacy meds. Instead, TRY to find your cure in your food, your choices, your family, or friends.
    The answer will NEVER be in a bottle of ANY medication. Not for a cold, not for insomnia, and NEVER for a mental state.

    Like

    1. I agree. I wouldn’t take any psychiatric drug, be they anti-psychotics, anti-depressants, stimulants or benzos. They are all very dangerous and you are playing Russian Roulette taking any of them. I’m very sorry to hear that you have been damaged by taking these drugs. What did you take if you don’t mind me asking?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I never took anything. My younger brother was put on Zoloft on 23rd May 2006 for Anxiety and Depression. I tried to get him off it and on the morning of 4th September 2006 he made an appointment with a Doctor to start tapering off. On the night of the 4th he was going to work, as he worked nightshifts, and on a sharp bend lost control of his car, hit a truck and was killed, they believe, more or less instantly. The rescue services arrived 15 minutes later and he was already dead. It took an hour to cut him free. He died of a ruptured spleen, instestinal damage and massive internal bleeding.

        He was 49 and left behind a wife and two children aged 23 and 21.

        Like

  2. This still & will always makes me so sad & also very angry, at the Pharma Industries. When Companies make a Bad Bill of sale & any one person complains, in the first Instance. This should be corrected, in order to prevent any further harm. I have campaigned for over 30 years, because of my terrible Iatrogenic disease. NOTHING has ever come good from this. Just my own Will Power & Determination, at a Great COST. I Remember Kata, from a long while ago. We wrote & chatted about a New Life & a Full Recovery. So YES I am very sad, that she has gone.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment